Princess Marguerite: The Terrible Tantrums

by S.T. Sinclaire on Feb 24, 2016 in Children via Best Books
featured image icon

Book 1

Marguerite is everything that a King and Queen could hope for in a child; beautiful, smart and kind. However, she also has a terrible temper that no one can seem to tame. Of course, Marguerite is not just an ordinary little girl; she possesses a special gift because she was born to fulfill a destiny. But if she is unable to control her temperamental ways, the gift will become a curse and the entire Kingdom will fall to ruin. Join Princess Marguerite on a journey filled with surprises, adventure and new allies as the Prophecy unfolds.

The Terrible Tantrums is the first richly illustrated book in the Princess Marguerite Series. Each book is a complete story within the Series. It is  recommended to read the books in sequence for the highest enjoyment.

About the author:

S.T. Sinclaire is a fiction author, illustrator, painter, photographer and mom. She is never without a book and strives to inspire young readers to read as well and discover the magical world of fiction for themselves. Steffany lives in the rural Lanark Highlands of Ontario, Canada where she continues to be inspired by the beauty of nature. Previous works include biographies and short stories.

Available at:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *