Featured Book: Twilight’s Spell by Sela Croft

by admin on Aug 13, 2018 in Random Picks via Best Books

About Twilight's Spell by Sela Croft

ROMANCE, INTRIGUE, AND BETRAYAL!
For readers of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Vampire Girl!
An ordinary human girl is drawn into a magical land. The vampire prince of Shadowland is handsome yet terrifying. He fears that she is a spy. And her scent is special, but he must fight the attraction…until he discovers how she affects the future of his realm.

This Fantasy book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

Buy Book Here.

Go to Source

Available at:

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *