Featured Book: Monster Love by Jeana E. Mann

by admin on Oct 9, 2018 in Random Picks via Best Books

About Monster Love by Jeana E. Mann

FREE 10/9/18-10/13/18 on KINDLE UNLIMITED
High school sweethearts are torn apart by murder and secrets. When they reunite eighteen years later, the truth will rewrite their love story. Owen gave up his future to save Stella. Will the past keep them apart? Fans of Willow Winters and Corinne Michaels will want to one-click this thrilling second-chances love story today.

This Romance book is available in these Formats: eBook

Buy Book Here.

Go to Source

Available at:

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *