About Play Me to Infinity by Carey Decevito It’s all about misconceptions… Burned by his ex-fiancée, Mike Withers traded in his dream of a family and home of his own, complete with the white picket fence, and submersed himself in work. And entertaining the occasional lady. So, when he relocated

Read the full story

Posted In Random Picks 0 Comment(s)

About Rebirth by Isaac Hooke Ari and Tanner investigate a series of peculiar occurrences in the dream world of the Inside. These disturbances point to the rebirth of One, the rogue AI that once nearly destroyed them all. Soon Ari and Tanner find themselves embroiled in a plot that could

Read the full story

Posted In Random Picks 0 Comment(s)

About The Tao of Book Publicity: A Beginner’s Guide to Book Promotion by Paula Margulies On sale for .99 from March 26 – April 23! In The Tao of Book Publicity, publicist Paula Margulies outlines the basics of book promotion and explains how the business of publicizing a book works.

Read the full story

Posted In Random Picks 0 Comment(s)

About Macabre Menagerie by C. L. Clark Want a creepy, edge of your seat, off-kilter and disturbing, collection of stories? Look no further! This is where I peel back the edge of everyday reality and expose the sordid, disturbing, and otherwise unpleasant parts that lurk just beneath the surface. Take

Read the full story

Posted In Random Picks 0 Comment(s)

About Harbinger by Cyndi Friberg Danvier agrees to rescue Haven Tandori from her ruthless kidnapper, but Haven is anything but grateful. Her continual demands and fits of temper stir the darker elements of Danvier’s personality. He wants to tame her, control her, and leave her aching for his touch. Haven

Read the full story

Posted In Random Picks 0 Comment(s)

About EDGE: A New Adult Paranormal Collection by Laxmi Hariharan EDGE Limited Edition Paranormal Boxed Set Step into a world of paranormal adventure, with these 20 hot, edgy, unputdownable reads that will grip you tight until the final pages. From 20 New York Times, USA Today, and International Bestselling Authors.

Read the full story

Posted In Random Picks 0 Comment(s)

About The Long Shadow by Loretta Proctor The Long Shadow is compelling historical novel which tells the human story of the Allied campaign in Salonika during WW1 and will appeal to readers of The Island and The Thread. Fourteen-year-old Andrew discovers his mother’s hidden diary at his grandmother’s home during

Read the full story

Posted In Random Picks 0 Comment(s)

About Rough: A Bad Boy Romance by Skye Warren I’m a cautionary tale. A statistic. A victim. A single teenage mother from the poor part of town. Most of the time I’m too busy working and struggling to care what people think. Survival doesn’t come easy. I have a dark

Read the full story

Posted In Random Picks 0 Comment(s)

About A Second in Eternity by Gary L Wimmer A Second in Eternity is the true story about the author’s ‘near-death’ experience and what led up to it. As his intuitive abilities begin escalating, he found himself able to see future events at will and with uncanny clarity. After a

Read the full story

Posted In Random Picks 0 Comment(s)

About Bear in Mind: A PI Bear Jacobs Mystery by Linda B. Myers Bear in Mind, the first in the PI Bear Jacobs series is on sale for 99 cents (reg. 2.99), March 19 – 26, 2016 5 STAR REVIEWS: “… a light tone but with a real sense of

Read the full story

Posted In Random Picks 0 Comment(s)